Tammy's Results for 1/10

Standard

Today was a lazy day. Our well had some issues so we were without water for 1/2 of the day. I hit my calorie mark, but I didn’t get a workout in. Maybe it would be better if I exercised Monday-Friday since I know I’m not good at getting workouts in over the weekend. I’ve decided I’m going to buy Tosca Reno’s Eat-Clean book and read it over. The more I read about it, the more it makes sense. Obviously, the closer to the earth you eat the better it is for you. I’m just not sure if I can keep up with it. The time frame would definitely be a long line…I don’t know that I can go cold turkey. This is something I’ll have to do a little bit at a time. They tell you to cut out all Artificial sweeteners, which I have. So, if I keep making small changes the more likely I am to stick with it!

Whatcha Think?

