Weekend Crash

Standard

My weekend was good, but my food was not. My husband and I went over to our friend’s house to watch the Saints game. I originally had my normal drinks I like to take over (Smirnoff Black) and was doing just fine. After about the fifth drink I ate a brownie, or two. Then, after the Saints won Tiffany started making shots for us to drink. Of course, after having 5 of my drinks I was like “why not”. I had three or four shots…but that was enough. It did me in. I’m pretty sure I ate another brownie or two. Moral of this lesson? Time for me to stay away from alcohol. I may have a glass of wine every once in a blue moon, but nothing else. I have no clue how many calories I consumed, but it was pretty…I can assure you of that.

Whatcha Think?

