Doh!

Standard

It was a little rough getting up this morning. I’m hoping all this energy I’m supposed to be getting by eating good fuel kicks in soon! Of course, I stayed up later than I should have and I kept waking up on and off. Mike and I were about 1/2 way to work when it hits me…I forgot my lunch. It’s sitting pretty in the fridge. Well damn. So much for Day 2.  I brought all of my snacks for the day, including my baby carrotts…but just forgot to grab the most important thing! Silly girl.

Whatcha Think?

