One little girl with a lonely goat heard…

Standard

Ok, so this post has nothing to do with the Sound of Music but I have that song stuck in head right now!

Even though I forgot to bring my lunch, I did ok. My office mate, Christa, and I went to Panera bread where I got the Cream of Chicken with Wild Rice soup. It wasn’t completely clean, but it wasn’t too terribly bad. In fact, it had lots of good veggies!

One of my goals this year was to transform my life. I want to be a better person, happier with myself and the world, and at peace. Sometimes you can get beaten down as the days go on, but it’s important to keep working on being who you want to be. Will Smith is probably one of my favorite Actors. Not necessarily because of his movies, although he has some good ones, but because of the person he is. He’s always collected and articulate. I came across this video and while it’s long and isn’t aimed at weight loss, it is definitely applicable to the struggles of eating healthy and living a “healthy” life.

Will Smith on life.

Whatcha Think?

