Sunday with the Saints

Standard

I spent just about all day with friends on Sunday. We watched the Jets/Indianapolis game then watched the Saints/Vikings game. I didn’t have any alcoholic drinks which was good! However, I did eat too much salt which was evident in the scale this morning. I haven’t drunk enough water yet, so I’m working on that. I ate my chicken and rice today for lunch. The chicken was better than my last try! woohoo! I am going to weigh in again in the morning to see if it was indeed salt that caused the large gain on the scale.

Happy Monday y’all!

One response »

Whatcha Think?

