Hungry Hungry Hippo

Standard

I am soooo hungry today. I don’t know why. I ate enough calories yesterday, around 1250, and I wasn’t hungry at all yesterday. So far this morning for breakfast I ate Greek Yogurt, Strawberries, a banana, some cashews, and a clementine. Of course, that’s over a 3-4 hour period. But, it’s 10 and I’m like “come on 11”. That’s when I normally eat my lunch. I know I got my eating habits all out of whack this weekend, and some yesterday. I’ve been trying to eat something every 3 to 4 hours but on the weekends that just goes out the window. I think that my be the reason. *grumble grumble*…it seems my belly is agreeing with me.

Whatcha Think?

