Wednesday Weigh In….On Thursday!

Standard

Ok, so I forgot to weigh in yesterday. I was in a hurry to get out of the house and just didn’t think about it. Since it’s only one day later, I figured my weight probably isn’t too far off what it would have been yesterday.

Today’s weigh in was 216.1. That’s 1.5lbs down!! I’m so excited to see that number finally creeping down again.

Confession time…I have been eating poorly lately. I haven’t been consuming an exorbitant amount of calories, in fact I’ve stayed quite close to my calorie range. The problem is I haven’t been eating as healthy as I should. I’ve had french fries and chocolate…no not together! It really defeats the purpose of trying to get healthier if I’m not going to eat healthy foods. So…I need to get my butt back in gear. I definitely need to make smarter choices while I’m on vacation. I do NOT want to bring back extra baggage with me!

2 responses »

  1. Well, first…congratulations on the weight loss *happy dancing for you* That is great news! And you know what? My first thought was, she ate french fries and chocolate together!? Hee hee. Yes, you do need to get your butt in gear but I understand french fries and chocolate. Mmmm.

    • I am also wearing a pair of pants today that I haven’t worn in over a year! I’m sure someone somewhere has tried the french fries and chocolate combo! Salt and sugar…my cousin eats his fries dipped in a Wendy’s frosty…ick.

Whatcha Think?

