Wednesday Weigh In

Standard

So, I didn’t work out yesterday. I kept putting it off and putting it off and finally said “Screw it” and didn’t give it another thought. Of course, this is the path to destruction and I recognize that.

That being said. I weighed in at 214.7 today. Woohoo! Another loss. Not bad considering I hadn’t been counting my calories. I have, however, been careful of how much I’ve eaten portion wise. This Saturday is my Muddy Trails run. I am and I’m not looking forward to it. It isn’t until 5:30 in the evening. It would be nice to have it as a morning run (like the first year) but no one really wants to eat crawfish at 9 in the morning! The smell alone was enough to make me nauseous.

Have a good Wednesday all! I’ll check back in later.

2 responses »

  1. Woohoo! I’m glad you lost some more weight. Obviously you’ve got the portion size thing way under control. I think I do, too.

    You get to eat crawfish after your run? Mmmm! It’s obvious where my mind is at right this minute. :P~~~

  2. Woo Hoo!!! I am looking forward to and not looking forward to Saturday too. It will be fun and then we can have some MudBugs! Yummy!!!!!!!
    Congrats on the Weight Loss. I really need to step it up and start trying a little harder.

Whatcha Think?

