Wednesday Weigh In

Standard

Well, today wasn’t a good weigh in. I was back up to 215. I’m not sure if it’s salt related or an actual weight gain. I’ve been keeping in my calorie allotment, so I know I’m not overeating. I will weigh in again on Friday and see if it’s still up. Needless to say, I’m not very happy about that.

I used to take pictures of what I ate during the day and post it on a blog (about 2 years ago) but I haven’t done it in a long time. My friend Michelle tracks her food in a photo blog as well and has done pretty good at keeping up with it. So, I’ve decided I’m going to start doing it again too. I’ll track my calories still but this will also be a way to make sure I’m tracking accurately. If I have a big bag of Cadbury Mini Eggs it’ll be out there for the world to see.

I figure I’ll just put them together as a collage and post them on a daily basis. We’ll see if I keep it up!

Whatcha Think?

