Enjoy the Silence

Standard

I’m sitting on a bench at Town Green Park waiting for the rest of my fit club to get here. I’m an introverted person so alone time doesn’t bother me; however, I’m finding that I enjoy my time alone more. I’ve become a more positive person over the past few weeks (ok, maybe not while driving) and with that my internal chatter has become more calm. I find I’m not fretting so much over things I can’t control. I still have a ways to go, but all in all I’m happy with where I am so far.

Whatcha Think?

