Where You Been?

Standard

Ok, so I’ve been a bit remiss in my postings lately. I HAVE been working out though! I’ve been doing walking/running intervals on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Then on Tuesdays and Thursdays I’ve been trying my hand at the rowing machine. At first I wasn’t too sure how I’d like rowing because I got reallllly tired early on. However, after 2 weeks I feel pretty good now. I have the resistance on the highest level and my arms feel great when I’m done. My legs still feel like jello when I finish too, but that’s a good sign! It means I’m working muscles that don’t get worked out while running.

I lost one pound this past week. My biggest problem is not eating very well. I need to stop being such a deadbeat and pay closer attention to eating healthier. I’m hoping to be below 200 by the end of the summer.

On July 13th I have a doctor’s appointment with my throat doctor to see when they’ll schedule my next dilation. I hope it’s soon. I’d like to be able to breathe better…especially while working out!

Whatcha Think?

