Life Changes and Tough Decisions

Standard

Lately I haven’t been doing anything to lose weight. I have been making sure I don’t binge, but by the time I get home now I’m tired and don’t want to spend an hour working out when I only have about 3 hours before bedtime. That’s my first problem. It should be a priority to get my workout in.

So, lately I’ve been thinking about making some pretty big life decisions. I won’t say what they are just yet because I’m not sure if I’m actually going to do it or not. However, it would definitely allow me to put myself as a priority. That being said, I will update again as soon as I decide what I’m going to do.

It was in the high 70’s – low 80’s today! wahoo! I may try to hop on the treadmill when I get home. Since it’s in our unventilated garage, I was waiting for it to get out of the 90’s before hopping on. Well, that and the fact that I’ve had no motivation!

Whatcha Think?

