That Would be a NO

Standard

So, My big idea was to talk to the hubster and see if it was possible for me to quit my job to spend more time on my projects. My projects being some sewing projects and myself. After a brief discussion the conclusion was no. We need the income for now.  So, I’ll have to find a different way to fit in more hours during the day. I will be revisiting this. Right now I have 3 hours in the evening to workout, cook dinner, eat, and do anything else I need before bed. Need to sit down with paper and pen and try to work this out.

Whatcha Think?

