Before Pictures…Again

Standard

Ok, starting a new period of health and fitness starting today! I don’t like putting pictures of myself but I think I need to put all the nastiness out there. I’ll use my weight from last Friday but will be weighing in again tomorrow morning.

Weight: 222lbs

Height: 5′ 6″

I’ve pledged to run/walk 50 miles in October. That’s the most I’ve done in one month…ever, so this will be a big challenge. I’m hoping that by the end of the month I’ll have lost about 5-7lbs and my mammoth calves will be smaller!

Bust: 43″
Waist: 39.5″
Hips: 49.5″
Calf: 17.5″
Thigh: 28.5″
Bicep: 14.8″
Neck: 14.5″

2 responses »

  1. It’s never too late to start again…I keep telling myself that! I noticed that you also have PCOS–doesn’t that just make losing so much more “fun”. Good luck with the challenge and I’ll be cheering for you too!

Whatcha Think?

