Disappointed and Drained

Standard

Today was another weigh in. I weighed in at 225.3. That’s .2 up from last week. *Sigh* No, I haven’t been eating great…but I haven’t been eating outrageously either. Not sure what the deal is. I think I’m eating way too much salt and that could be contributing.

I was able to get 9.5 miles in this week, but I only exercised 2 days…that could be a problem too.

Next week I’ll be visiting my parents. We’ll be doing a lot of walking and hiking while there, so I’m not concerned about not getting mileage in. Plus, they’ve both been eating very healthy, so I’m not too concerned about the food either. They’ve both lost 50+ lbs, each! I’m so proud of them!

Happy Friday All.

One response »

Whatcha Think?

