Sugarlog Day 5 and NovGTD

Standard

My sugar cravings are getting much better. I didn’t give in the other day to the sugarbeast! So, on that front I’m feeling pretty confident.

Today for lunch, I ate boneless wings. Not great…987 calories and a ton of salt. However, I was only over my daily calorie count by 100 which isn’t too bad considering.

Today was also my first week to post my mileage for November: Going the Distance. I got 15 miles in on the treadmill! Woohoo! I’m on my way to my 60 miles goal. On another note, my friend Michelle invited me to join her and a couple of ladies from work to do Crossfit. We go on Monday to test it out. I’m a little concerned that I won’t necessarily make my 60 miles if I spend 3 days a week doing Crossfit, but I’ll be ok with that if I still give it my all.

Hope y’all had a good workout day!

Whatcha Think?

