De-Cluttering is Fun!!

Standard

Sunday is a football day. Which means that my husband has three tvs going with various football games while I sit on the couch and read or watch a show on my computer. It’s nice to just relax sometimes and recharge your batteries. I decided during the Giants/Redskins game to do a little more de-cluttering. With that in mind, I wandered into my closet and started removing clothes that either don’t fit or I don’t wear. There were several items I kept since I expected to lose weight and be able to wear them. No longer…they went into the pile. Once I lose weight, then I can get new clothes if need be but there’s no sense in taking up space with items that I can’t wear now.

So, they will be donated to Goodwill and hopefully will find new homes!

Whatcha Think?

