Moving Up

Standard

Tonight’s workout was good. The warmup was OH Squat AMRAPS for 2 minutes. I only used a 35# bar since it had been a while since my last one. I was quite wobbly. Gotta work on that.

The WOD was 5 Rounds of 10 Pull Ups (jumping), 20 Push Ups, and 10 Box Jumps (step ups). Have I mentioned how much I hate push ups? That is definitely a weak spot. I finished in 10:12. After I was done Shane told me that he wanted me to start doing pull ups using the band instead of jumping push ups for any WOD that has 5 pull ups. Yikes!

Whatcha Think?

