The ABC’s of Me

Standard

I saw this entry originally on Carrie’s blog and I thought it looked fun. So, here we go!

Age: 35
Bed size: California King (Waterbed)
Chore you hate
: Cleaning Toilets
Dogs: 2, Ellie (German Shepherd Mix) and Ruby (Lab Mix)
Essential start of your day
: Long warm shower
Fav colour: Green
Gold or silver: Silver
Height: 5’6″
Instruments I play: Guitar and Piano…but not very well!
Job title: Corporate Grout 
Kids
: None
Live: Houston area
Mom’s name: Debbie
Nicknames
: Husband calls me Belly and family calls me Tambo
Overnight hospital stays: Only once when my grandather was in the hospital
Pet peeve
: Inconsiderate people
Quote from a movie: “Fester, fester, fester…rot, rot, rot” (French Kiss – Meg Ryan)
Right or left handed
: Right
Siblings: A brother
Time you wake up: During the week, 5:00AM, on the weekend around 8:45
Underwear
: Yep
Veg you dislike: Cabbage
What makes you run late: I’m rarely late, but if I am it’s because I got too caught up in what I was reading/working on
X-rays you have had done: Knee, Chest, Teeth
Yummy food you make: I don’t make much yummy food. I’m not a good cook…but I can make a mean packaged cake!
Zoo, favorite animal: Elephants

Whatcha Think?

