Do I Have To?

Standard

I have a confession to make. It’s 10AM and I’m still sitting on the couch in my pajamas. Why is this a problem? Because I’m scheduled to do a 10 miler today and I’m just not motivated to go.

So, what am I going to do about it? I’m going to fake it ’til I feel it! I’ll take my Kindle with me to the park, read a chapter when I get there, then do my walk that I’m totally excited about (see how that works? :p) and then read another chapter when I’m done. I may also go to the used book store and try to find a copy of Jane Eyre. There’s a new movie coming out (or maybe it’s already out) for the book that looks really good. I’d like to read the book first though.

Ok…enough typing…I’m off to ENJOY a 10 mile walk in this beautiful weather we’re having.

Whatcha Think?

