Feelin’ Good

Standard

Tomorrow is my official weigh in day where I’ll post my numbers as well as progress photos but I was feeling good today and decided I should take a picture of me in my everyday clothes each month as well. Uncharacteristically, I woke up in a good mood today. Of course, I was tired but not as grouchy as I normally am. Mike knows to just let me do my thing in the mornings and tries to stay out of my way the best he can! I just feel like today is going to be full of blessings…and I hope I’m not wrong. We’ll find out in a few hours, won’t we?!

I really like this shirt too. It’s several years old but not well worn. It’s made out of some sort of fabric that shows my belly bulges a little too clearly for me at times! Since I’m down to the smallest I’ve been in a couple of years (not sure how many exactly) I finally feel confident to wear it more often. Of course, belly still makes its appearance when I sit down…but whose doesn’t?! Mike took this picture for me at work. Then he told me to spin…so I did. This was the outcome.

I normally would have deleted this photo but I decided what the hell! Have a great Thursday everyone!

Whatcha Think?

