So Close!!

Standard

It’s the official weigh in day! I woke up this morning feeling like I was a little bloated but the scale was still good to me. Drumroll please…

Let’s compare some numbers. Last month I was 209.7 so I ended up with a 7.9lb loss!! That is outstanding, especially considering I wasn’t 100% paleo this month; However, I was much better this month that I was the previous when I lost about 5lbs. Guess I should pay attention to that! I’m only 2lbs away from being below 200. That means I’ll be weighing myself probably every week until I see the magic “1” at the front of my weight. As it is, I’m at my lowest in about 6 years. Can’t ask for much more than that.

Some other numbers:

  2/25/2011 3/25/2011
Body Fat Weight: 78.6 lbs 73.0 lbs
Body Fat %: 37.4% 36.2%
Body H20: 45.6% 46.5%
Bone Mass: 7.0% 6.9%

My bone mass went down some. I need to start including more calcium rich vegetables in my diet. It’s always nice to see the other numbers go down. As you can see, my water percentage was higher so I think I am retaining some water. I can feel it in my fingers. I will try to get my progress pictures up with my measurements tomorrow when I have more time to fiddle with that. I’ve also decided to go do a CrossFit WOD Saturday morning since I have to be in that area to pick up my race packet for Sunday!

One response »

Whatcha Think?

