Get It, Girl!

Standard

5 Rounds:
15 Front Squats (65#)
10 Knees to Elbows
60 Jump Rope

Owwwww…ch. Today’s workout was tough. I wasn’t sure how much weight to use on the front Squats but 45# was too light so I upped it to 65#. My last couple of rounds of front squats were hard. I wasn’t going as low as I was to begin with, but I didn’t drop the weight.

Now, the jump ropes were not fun! My feet started cramping on the last two rounds. I have a feeling my calves are going to hurt tomorrow! I finished in 15:35. Shane came up to me and asked if I was mad at him, I told him no but I guess I looked pissed when I finished. He then told me “just think you can tell your husband you beat a 14 year old and was doing more weight too!” LOL…not sure that’s something to brag about! This was the same kid from yesterday asking how we were able to lift that much weight. Hahaha…hear me roar!

Whatcha Think?

