Wodya, Wodya, Wodya Want?

Standard

WOD:
10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1
Pull Ups (green band)
Push Ups
Box Jumps

First time I used the green band (lighter than black) and did Kipping Pull Ups in a WOD! I am so stoked to finally get on the green band. I’m not going back! I find it easier to do the pull ups without wrapping my thumb around. My push ups were strong. I need to work on doing full push ups instead of knee push ups. I used the small box on the box jumps and did ok. I should probably try the next box up.

This is the first workout I’ve had in a long time where I felt good afterward. I was tired and hot but knew I did the best I could!

Whatcha Think?

