Give Me a Mile

Standard

Strength:
Clean & Jerk (105#)

WOD:
1 Mile For Time
Finished in 12:49

I haven’t been working out much this week thanks to an upper respiratory infection and air conditioner issues. Today’s workout scared me. My mile is normally 16+ minutes, but that includes walking. I was last by about 4 minutes but I’m still happy with my time! I’m going to start working on my running/walking again on Saturdays starting in July, so maybe I’ll increase my time some more!

Whatcha Think?

