Week in Review

Standard

Monday 6/27/11

Strength
Split Jerk (85# 3x3x3)

WOD:
As many reps as possible of Overhead Weighted Lunges (10#). Every minute, on the minute, 10 push ups.
Total: 231

I tried to keep count as best as possible, but I may have goofed up. My lunges aren’t very deep thanks to my lovely knees. Next time I may try to do all of them touching the ground but I’ll have to go slow to make sure I don’t tweak anything.

Tuesday 6/28/11
21-15-9
Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (65# rx)
Pull Ups (Green Band)
Finished in 10:23

Great workout. Got tough at the end.

I skipped my workout on Thursday. My legs and arms were quite sore, but that wasn’t why I skipped. Mike and I went to a friend’s.

Whatcha Think?

