Fran Visits Again

Standard

The last time I did Fran, I finished in 13:13. Of course, I was also having breathing issues but I’m still glad at my improvement this go ’round.

21, 15, 9 repetitions:
* 95/65 lb thrusters (65#)
* Pull-ups (green band)
Finished in 9:52

Positives:

1) Last time I used 65#s then had to drop down to 45#s, was able to use 65#s for the entire WOD.

2) I used a black band last time, used the green band the entire time today!

It was tough, but I felt good! Of course, I ripped my hand open again. Fun times! I was able to do 11 thrusters in a row without stopping. I have days when I feel like I’m not progressing, in fact like I’m going backward, but today I felt like I was stronger.

How was your workout?

Whatcha Think?

